Members 2019 Season

Vendor Contact  Phone Email
Bannockburn Farm Kelly Haws 320-685-8319 kmhaws@stcloudstate.edu
DCBL Acres Donald & Cheryl Sauerer 320-845-4511 cherisauerer@albanytel.com
Graceful Goodness Julie Bresnahan-Stark 320-249-7466 gracefulgoodness@gmail.com
Jack’s Apple Farm Jack Kitchar 320-252-0615 jkitchar@charter.net 
Jon Ness Jon Ness 320-236-6377 Mr.JNess@gmail.com
Kirick Gardens Dan Kirick 320-259-0668 kirickgardens@clearwire.net
Patty’s Homemade Caramel Corn Patty Scott 320-761-9675 scottdsps@msn.com
The Garden 2 Go Pam Walz 320-333-7700 thegardenllc@gmail.com
Golden Bee Acres Harold & Pam Walz 320-333-7700 hpwalz@citescape.com
The Urban Gardener Faye Haws 320-252-9156 fmhaws@yahoo.com
Thorson’s Farm Fresh Produce Mike & Eloise Thorson 218-894-3071 mthorson@twecwb.com
Uncle Pete’s Mustard Tom Dietman 320-266-1444 tom@unclepetesmustard.co
Wild4Birds Ryan Haws 320-203-0499  sales@wild4birds.com
John Berklund John Berklund 320-558-2338 jkberg94@frontier.com
Amaizen Grazen Luke Lindhorst 320-247-5424 amaizengrazen@gmail.com
Lee Family Farms   Chernou Lee and Yer Vang 763-258-4016 Lee.chernou@yahoo.com
Maple Woods Products Britton Carter 313-720-9651 Maplewoodsproducts@gmail.com