Below you will find a list of our seasonal members, many of these vendors have been a part of the St. Cloud Area Farmer’s Market for years!! We thank them for all of their hard work and their continual commitment to providing locally grown produce and handmade items! We also welcome new members and look forward to the enrichments they provide to our market!

VendorNameContact Information
Amaizen GrazenLuke Lindhorstamaizengrazen@gmail.com
DCBL Organic AcresDon & Cheryl SauererCherisauerer@albanytel.com
Golden Bee Acres FarmHarold & Pamela WalzHarold.walz3861@gmail.com
JK BeesJohn & Karen BerglundJkberg94@outlook.com
Jon Ness Jon NessMr.jness@gmail.com
Kirick GardensJohn & Daniel Kirickkirickgardens@gmail.com
Lee Family Farms & GardensChernou Lee & Yer VangLee.chernou@yahoo.com
Maple Woods ProductsBritton & Amapola CarterMaplewoodsproducts@gmail.com
Popcorn PattyDale & Patty Scottscottdsps@msn.com
The Garden 2 Go & KT DesignsPamela Walz & Katie Roguskekroguske@gmail.com
Thorson’s Farm Fresh ProduceErik & Sara Thorson
Mike & Eloise Thorson
thorsonsproduce@gmail.com
Triple H AcresRobin Heinen3hacres@gmail.com
Artisan Naan BakeryGwen Williamsnaanbakery@icloud.com
Redhead CreameryLucas Sjostromlucas@redheadcreamery.com
Pottery by KellyKelly Marie Santinikmsantini@midco.net
Prom’s BerrysJack & Judy Promjackprom40@gmail.com