VendorNameContact Information
Amaizen GrazenLuke Lindhorstamaizengrazen@gmail.com
DCBL Organic AcresDon & Cheryl SauererCherisauerer@albanytel.com
Golden Bee Acres FarmHarold & Pamela WalzHarold.walz3861@gmail.com
Jack’s Apple FarmJack Kitcharjkitchar@charter.net
JK BeesJohn & Karen BerglundJkberg94@outlook.com
Jon Ness Mr.jness@gmail.com
Kirick GardensJohn & Daniel Kirickkirickgardens@gmail.com
Lee Family Farms & GardensChernou Lee & Yer VangLee.chernou@yahoo.com
Maple Woods ProductsBirtton & Amapola CarterMaplewoodsproducts@gmail.com
Popcorn PattyDale & Patty Scottscottdsps@msn.com
The Gardens 2 Go & KT DesignPamela Walz & Katie Roguskekroguske@gmail.com
Thorson’s Farm Fresh ProduceErik & Sara Thorson
Mike & Eloise Thorson
eloisethorson@gmail.com www.thorsonsproduce.com
Triple H AcresRobin Heinen3hacres@gmail.com